WELCOME!

Hey members of CrossFit Intensify – and the World Wide Web! I created this blog as a place for the members of CFI to share their paleo recipes! So PLEASE let me know if you have recipes (and hopefully also pictures of your delicious creations!) you’d like to contribute, and I can make you a contributor on the blog site, or you can just email me everything and I can post it for you!

I’m very excited about this! It should be a fun project! 🙂 Let me know if you have questions/concerns/suggestions!

Thanks,

Stina

3 responses

  1. Such a great idea! Now I don’t have to keep typing the same recipes over and over…
    I also lose things online if I forget to email them to myself. Yahoo!!

Leave a Reply

